ACMI Officers and Directors for 2022-2023



Officers:

President

Heather Trundle, Plaid Enterprises, Inc.

Vice President

Peter Zeitler, Creative Mark International

Secretary

Ronda Powell, Newell Brands

Treasurer

Colleen Carey, Mayco Colors

Immediate Past President

Joanne Carson, BIC Corporation

Directors:

The Officers, and

Steve Boyea, Dixon Ticonderoga Company
Sara Campbell, Blick Art Materials
Lisa Hanzl, Crayola
Douglas Hopper, Holbein Works Ltd.
Stacy Lake, DecoArt
Bud Martin, Speedball Art Products Co.
Jennifer O'Brien, ColArt International Holdings Ltd.
Peter Ouyang, Sakura of America
Bond Sandoe III, American Art Clay Co., Inc.
Frank Strauss, Activa Products, Inc.
Katie Vanoncini, General Pencil Company
Phyllis Wang, Pentel of America, Ltd.